Waiting Playlist

Music to wait by.

A selection of tracks with the theme of waiting taken from my iTunes. Another bit of Saturday fun. In tribute to the wait yesterday.

Waiting in Vain –  Bob Marley and Wailers

Waiting in Vain – Annie Lennox

Waiting For A Train – Flash and the Pan

Waiting Game – Swing Out Sister

Robert De Niro’s Waiting – Bananarama

I’ll Be Waiting (The Lux Sunset Edit)  – Full Intention feat. Shena

I Can’t Wait  – Nu Shooz

Waiting For A Train – Hanz Zimmer (Inception)

Waiting (Solvent Mix) – My Robot Friend (feat Alison Moyet)

Mary, Don’t Keep Me Waiting – Alison Moyet

Waiting For The Siren’s Call – New Order

Waiting For You – Seal

Waiting For You – Shapeshifters & Shermanology

I’ll Be Waiting – Adele

What You Waiting For? – Gwen Stefani

Wait For Me – Vangelis (Blade Runner)

I Just Can’t Wait To Be King – Lion King Sound Track

 

 

