Home Free Playlist

Yesterday I was finally released from hospital and so in honour of this event  – my Home Free playlist (songs from my iTunes collection with Home, House, Free, Release included in the title).

Another eclectic mix of tunes with an emphasis on electronic music and 80’s. I’m actually quite into modern House Music but that would complicate this playlist far back too much so is mostly excluded here!

Madness’ Our House – has to the the start and a couple of versions of This is the House by my favortite ’80s Band Eurythmics at the end.

Our House – Madness

This House – Alison Moyet

Wherever I Lay My Hat That’s My Home – Paul Young

Homeward Bound – Simon & Garfunkel

Hometown Glory (Axwell Remix) – Adele

Free – Ultranate

Happy House – Siouxsie and the Banshees

Back Home – Fritz Kalkbrenner

Home Away From You – Jakatta

Everybody’s Free To Feel Good – Rozalla

Icehouse – Icehouse

Home – Kelis

Take Me Home – Sophie Ellis-Bexter

Free (Maya Jane Coles Remix) – Rudamental

Set Me Free – Jaki Graham

Here To Stay (Felix Da Housecat Mix) – New Order

Freedom – Erasure

My House (Tensnake Mix) – Hercules and Love Affair

Set You Free – N-Trance

I Want to Break Free – Queen

Hometime – Alison Moyet

This is the House – Eurythmics

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

One thought on “Home Free Playlist

Comments are closed.